10015 Lance Dr

St. Louis, MO 63137

314-867-6564

X Close Menu
 Principal  Eric Brofford  Extension 221  ebrofford@gracechapelstl.org
 Secretary  Dorleen Reichgert  Extension 211 dreichgert@gracechapelstl.org
Admissions Director Irene Desmond Extension 224 idesmond@gracechapelstl.org

Athletic Director

 Claire Wiegand  Extension 106  cwiegand@gracechapelstl.org
 Program Coordinator  Sandy Kratzer  Extension 222  skratzer@gracechapelstl.org
Professional School Counselor Haley Klauser Extension 214 haleyk@lfcs.org

Phone: 314-867-6564

Fax: 314-868-2485

Office Hours: 8:00-3:30 on days school is in session.

Please call ahead during the summer or other non-school days.